European Society for Domestic Animal Reproduction (ESDAR)

Scientific committee (alphabetical order)

 

 

Manuel Alvarez-Rodriguez

Department of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences, Reproductive Biology

Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Linkoping, Sweeden

Email: manuel.alvarez-rodriguez@liu.se

 

Christine Aurich

Centre for Artificial Insemination and Embryo Transfer

University for Veterinary Sciences, Vienna, Austria

Email:  christine.aurich@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

Renée Båge

Department of Clinical Sciences, Division of Reproduction

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Uppsala, Sweden

Email: renee.bage@slu.se

 

Jean-François Bruyas

Unit of Pathology and Biotechnologies of Animal Reproduction

National Veterinary College of Veterinary Medicine, Nantes, France 

Email: jean-francois.bruyas@oniris-nantes.fr

 

Francisco Crespo

Equine Breeding Center of the Spanish Army

Avila, Spain

Email: fcrecas@oc.mde.es

 

Mark Crowe

UCD School of Veterinary Medicine,
University College Dublin, Ireland

Email: mark.crowe@ucd.ie

 

Jesús Dorado

Department of Animal Medicine and Surgery

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Cordoba, Spain

Email: jdorado@uco.es

 

Toni Dovenski

Institute of Reproduction and Biomedicine, 

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Skopje, Macedonia

Email: dovenski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

 

Graça M.F. Ferreira-Dias

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

University of Lisbon, Portugal

Email: gmlfdias@fmv.utl.pt

 

Alexander Grahofer

Swine Clinic Bern, Vetsuisse University

Email: alexander.grahofer@usys.ethz.ch

 

Manuel Hidalgo

Department of Animal Medicine and Surgery

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Cordoba, Spain

Email:  mhidalgo@uco.es

 

Gaby Hirsbrunner

Ruminant Clinic

Vetsuisse Faculty, Bern, Switzerland

Email: gaby.hirsbrunner@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

 

Primoz Klinc

Veterinary Faculty

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Email: Primoz.Klinc@vf.uni-lj.si

 

Barbara Knutti

Practice KLC, Switzerland

Email:

 

Elena Nikitina

Russian Research Institute for Farm Animal Genetics and Breeding
St. Petersburg, Russia

Email: nikitkinae@mail.ru

 

Geert Opsomer

Department of Reproduction, Obstetrics and Herd Health

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine , Gent University, Belgium 

Email: Geert.Opsomer@UGent.be

 

Judith Roelofs

Department of Animal Husbandry

HAS University of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands

Email: j.roelofs@has.nl

 

Julián Santiago

Department of Animal Reproduction

INIA, Madrid, Spain

Email: moreno@inia.es

 

Carlo Tamanini

Department of Veterinary Medical Sciences,

Bologna University, Italy

Email: carlo.tamanini@unibo.it 

 

Andres Valdmann

Animal Breeding and Biotechnology

Institute of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Sciences, Tartu, Estonia

Email: Andres.Valdmann@emu.ee

 

Ueli Witschi

Swissgenetics

Switzerland

Email: uwitschi@ethz.ch